Broker Check

Team

Ian S. Baker

CEO

212-867-7730 x 330

ibaker@prbwm.com

Ian S. Baker is CEO of PRB Wealth Management, a national leader in financial services. Mr. Baker, a UK Chartered Accountant, moved to the United States in 1984. He spent the next several years in leadership roles in the retail and...

Read more

Peter C. Browne, LUTCF

Founder

212-867-7730

pbrowne@prbwm.com

Peter C. Browne, LUTCF is among the nation's leading financial services professionals. Co-founder of Price Raffel and Browne (PRB) in 1984, Mr. Browne has enjoyed a four-decade long career as a manager for Union Central's New York...
Read more

Denzil Dias

SVP & Chief Operations Officer

212-867-7730 x 352

ddias@prbwm.com

Denzil Dias is the Senior Vice President of Investments and Wealth Management at PRB Wealth Management. Mr. Dias joined PRB Wealth Management in 2003 as a Sales Associate in the Investment and Retirement Planning Division. He was...

Read more

Paul H. Etra, AIF®

SVP, Corporate Benefits & CFO

212-867-7730 x 346

petra@prbwm.com

Paul H. Etra is the Senior Vice President of Corporate Benefits for PRB Wealth Management. Mr. Etra works closely with business owners, accountants, and trusted advisors. Through his extensive industry knowledge and experience, he is...
Read more

Daniel Baker

VP, Business Development

212-867-7730 x 371

dbaker@prbwm.com

Daniel Baker is the Director of Business Development at PRB Wealth Management. He is directly responsible for building strategic industry and client relationships through effective communications that aim to deliver strong revenue...

Read more

Bibi Roopan

Manager, Broker Dealer Operations

212-867-7730 x 326

broopan@prbwm.com

Bibi Roopan joined PRB Wealth Management in 2006. She worked closely with Ian S. Baker – President, in managing client services and operations. She was then promoted to Manager of Investment Operations in 2013. Ms. Roopan works...

Read more

Bill Hart

Director, Fixed Income

212-867-7730 x 340

bhart@prbwm.com

Bill Hart has worked in financial service for over 39 years. He began his career at Merrill Lynch then went on to work for AG Edwards & Sons for 25 years. There he was a Vice President, specializing in institutionalized Fixed Income...

Read more

Heather Alexander

212-867-7730 x 314

halexander@prbwm.com

Heather Alexander joined PRB Wealth Management over twenty years ago specializing in Pensions, Life Insurance, and Long-Term Care. Mrs. Alexander works closely with founder Peter C. Browne as an executive assistant and shares the...

Read more

Marc C. Harary

646-284-9145

mharary@prbwm.com

Marc C. Harary is a Financial Advisor at PRB Wealth Management. For the past 14 years, Marc has helped individuals, families, and businesses work towards achieving their financial goals through a holistic approach to financial planning...

Read more

Diane Hirschberg

Director of Non Profits

212-867-7730 x 376

dhirschberg@prbwm.com

Diane joined PRB in 2018 and is currently PRB’s Director of Non-Profits working closely with the Corporate Benefit team to deliver health and retirement products and services dovetailed to nonprofit organizations.

Read more

Daniel Nessim

212-867-7730

Daniel Nessim is the president of A&C Management which is a partner of PRB Wealth Management. Daniel heads up the corporate health benefits division. Mr. Nessim joined the accounting firm of GGK in 1987 and served in the audit...
Read more

Client Relations

Henry Cho

Client Services Associate

212-867-7730 x 347

HCho@prbwm.com

Henry Cho joined PRB Wealth Management as an associate in 2014 working in Operations. Mr. Cho specializes in operative duties and basic financial functions. He assists clients with inquiries and requests, client reviews, and ensures...

Read more

Geeta Ganesh-Singh

Executive Assistant

212-867-7730 x 351

gganesh-singh@prbwm.com

Geeta Ganesh-Singh joined PRB Wealth Management in 2013. She started off as in Intern, then she was promoted to the Life insurance department as a client service representative. In 2016 Geeta was then promoted to Manager of Life...

Read more

Brandon Gordon

Client Services Associate

212-867-7730 x 365

BGordon@prbwm.com

Brandon Gordon is a Client Services Associate at PRB Wealth Management. Brandon joined PRB Wealth Management in November of 2018. His responsibilities include account management, new account set up, as well as working closely with the...

Read more

Ori Laby

Corporate Benefits Analyst

212-867-7730 x 333

OLaby@prbwm.com

Ori Laby is a Corporate Benefits Analyst at PRB Wealth Management. He joined PRB Wealth Management in June 2017, working directly with Paul H. Etra, the Senior Vice-President (SVP) for Corporate Benefits, and CFO. Ori’s Primary...

Read more

Jennifer Ottney

Investment Research Coordinator

212-867-7730 x 322

jottney@prbwm.com

Jennifer Ottney joined PRB Wealth Management in 2016. She provides fixed income and equity research to assist advisors in building investment portfolios that help manage the individual needs and objectives of their clients. She is...

Read more

Eliane L. Toussaint

Client Service Representative

212-867-7730 x 300

ELToussaint@prbwm.com

Eliane L. Toussaint has worked for PRB Wealth Management for over 30 years. She began her career at the company in 1988 in the Insurance Division then later accepted a position in the Corporate Benefits Division. Today, Eliane is the...

Read more